Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT NOW

 

Read through some of the reviews by previous Kirra Surf Apartments guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

"Heaven on a stick"

One of the most beautiful places on the east coast of Australia. Just cross the road to enjoy the empty golden sands of Kirra Beach with its world class surf , cafes, restaurants and shops, all within walking distance, no need for a car.

Dean M via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

"The most helpful staff imaginable"

Booked in with family for a catch up and birthday celebrations, the staff Lauren Lucy and Ali couldn't have been more accommodating, no request was too much and their friendly natures beautiful smiles made our trip complete.

sunnski22 via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2017

What a fantastic resort. The apartments have spectacular ocean views from Coolangatta to Surfers. They are clean, bright and open. The resort is managed by the most bubbly and lovely lady with her husband and they absolutely go the extra mile for their guests. The kids were invited to enter a chocolate competition (they are all winners) and nothing was too difficult. If you are heading to the South side of the Gold Coast you should stay at Kirra Surf. We will definitely be back.

Nick Jones Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2017

We stayed for three weeks in March and this was the fourth year in a row that we have stayed at Kirra Surf Apartments. As always, we enjoyed it so much that we reserved two apartments for three weeks in 2018. The location is perfect for a Gold Coast beach location, well south of Surfers Paradise and just north of Coolangatta, close proximity to a number of restaurants in Kirra and Coolangatta, and of course the apartments themselves are spacious and well appointed. Finally, and most importantly, Ally and Lucy are always available to provide assistance whenever required.

Darryl Day USA
Date Reviewed: 13 Apr 2017

Beautiful apartment, fantastic views over the beach, lovely roomy apartment with everything one would possibly need, would highly recommend it.

Pauline Lewis via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2017

Kirra Surf Apartments are AMAZING!! Fully ducted air conditioned apartments with a spa bath. Everything from the comfy pillows to the cleanliness was top knotch. My family and i throughly enjoyed ourselves and left after our 3 day stay feeling relaxed. Will most definitely return. Thankyou Kirra Surf Apartments!!

Maleah Murray Morris via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

This is my 4th stay at the wonderful Kirra Surf Apartments and just love the apartments, the staff and the location. Staying this time with my sister for a bit of down-time and although we had a litlle problem with the air-con, Ally came to the rescue with no fuss at all - thanks Ally, you are an absolute gem!!! Will definitely be returning for holiday No. 5 in the near future!!!

Kim Polinelli via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 02 Feb 2017

We love this place! Lucy and Ally are the friendliest hotel staff i've ever met. The pool was a nice place for us to get a tan while our 4yo could play in the shallow area under our supervision. This place is impeccable and impossible to find any fault, but as mentioned by another reviewer, do bring your own eye mask if u want to sleep in as light does find its way into the rooms.

K5346WWsarahc Hong Kong Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Jan 2017

Christmas at Kirra. Location and unit was fantastic and complimented with the best hospitality we have experienced from Aly and Lucy. Nothing was too much trouble - congratulations on making our stay even more memorable, I'll be back.

Ianwright2016 Townsville, QLD Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2017

Great family holiday! We recently stayed at Kirra Surf Apartments and had seven (3 adults & 4 children) stay. The apartment we had was spacious and very comfortable. We were extremely lucky the apartment also had a MASSIVE balcony which was fantastic with the children and prevented them getting cabin fever. We also had two car parks so we were able to take a trailer and bicycles. I would happily stay again and/or recommend to another large family. The staff were helpful and friendly.

damo961 Brisbane via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2016
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results