Save $$$!


BOOK DIRECT and join our LOYALTY PROGRAM for best available rates and member discounts.

FIND OUT MORE

 

Search & Book Online

13 Dec
3 nights

Read through some of the reviews by previous Kirra Surf Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 29 Results


Great location, friendly and helpful Staff, spacious apartments, amazing views, on-site secure parking. We have stayed many times and look forward to our next visit.

Rui Vieira via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

5 stars
Our first time at Kirra Surf and loved it! Spacious rooms and loved the kitchen/lounge/verandah area - very open.
Onsite managers are very helpful too. I emailed a few times prior to staying and always received a quick reply.
Will definitely be returning!

Michelle Smythe via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

5 stars!
We first stayed at Kirra Surf Apartments in 2015 and fell in love when we first arrived. The management team are fabulous and do everything to help out. The location is PERFECT, the most amazing view from the beautiful apartments. We look forward to our time there again this year!

Jenny Whitton via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2018

We stayed on the 6th floor, very modern , clean, comfortable apartment. Fantastic view from balcony and the 3 bedrooms. Beds new and very comfy., new indoor lounge and outside furniture. Very quiet apartment, hear very little outside noise. Very close to the airport but no airport noise. Fantastic pool, nice and warm on the cooler days . Safe basement car park. Close walking distance to Coolangatta. Managers Ally and Rod went above and beyond to look after us. Can’t wait to go back with our friends .

Wendy Earl via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2017

This place is absolutely amazing!! The managers are very hands on and cannot do enough to ensure that our stay here was truly spectacular!! Thank you Ally and Rod for making our stay so special and giving our family memories that we will treasure always!!

Danielle Manning via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 15 Oct 2017

Perfect stay
We made a last minute phone booking & were flying in within hours. Staff explained the after hours check in & key collection process. We were blown away when we stepped into our 5th floor apartment. The views are 10/10, very clean, heaps of room, all necessities provided (shampoo, body lotion, soap, towels, extra blankets, tea/coffee), comfy beds etc. The master bathroom has a glass wall so you can take in the views of the coast while lying in the bath! Of course it has a blind for privacy. The spacious balcony was our favourite spot to sit & watch the world go by. Only missing a BBQ.

The location was close to cafes (one directly in front of apartments), convenience stores, hotels, bus stop & of course the beach across the road. The Gold Coast Airport is a 5min drive away. Staying on Kirra beach allows you to walk into Coolongatta via a well designed walkway along the coast.

The perfect accommodation in the perfect location!

Bintang_Girl Port Stephens, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

"Would not stay anywhere else on the Gold Coast"

This was the 5th stay at Kirra Surf there is not one thing to fault. The rooms are spotlessly clean. The views breathtaking. But the best part of the stay is the impeccable service that you receive from Ally and the team. This area of the coast provides a quieter more relaxed feel but yet is still close enough to all the action of the rest of the Gold Coast.

Scott C via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2017

"Heaven on a stick"

One of the most beautiful places on the east coast of Australia. Just cross the road to enjoy the empty golden sands of Kirra Beach with its world class surf , cafes, restaurants and shops, all within walking distance, no need for a car.

Dean M via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

"The most helpful staff imaginable"

Booked in with family for a catch up and birthday celebrations, the staff Lauren Lucy and Ali couldn't have been more accommodating, no request was too much and their friendly natures beautiful smiles made our trip complete.

sunnski22 via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2017

What a fantastic resort. The apartments have spectacular ocean views from Coolangatta to Surfers. They are clean, bright and open. The resort is managed by the most bubbly and lovely lady with her husband and they absolutely go the extra mile for their guests. The kids were invited to enter a chocolate competition (they are all winners) and nothing was too difficult. If you are heading to the South side of the Gold Coast you should stay at Kirra Surf. We will definitely be back.

Nick Jones Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 29 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.