Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT NOW

 

Read through some of the reviews by previous Kirra Surf Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Beautiful place! Big rooms, great view, great location, friendly staff, great facilities.

Hollie via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2022

Excellent location and building - easy to get in and out of compared to some of the massive buildings at Surfers. Pool was excellent for children and easy access to the beach.

James via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2022

Stayed on sub penthouse. Amazing view of kirra beach and goldcoast skyline. The pool is 1.2m deep just enough for you to relax. Found staff to be friendly. Kirra beach is just a walk away.

Stanley Lelei via Google
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2022

We really like Kirra Surf. It is a lovely location. Walking distance to shops and cafes, but away enough that it is quiet after hours. Beach is close. The pool at the front of the resort is amazing. There is a storage room for surfboards and body boards in the common area which is very helpful.

Alisha via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 26 Jan 2022

Location, beach across the road. Plenty of food options all in walking distance. Fantastic view of the ocean!

Mark via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2021

Modern fresh decor, outstanding facilities, Leo and Donna fabulous hosts, beach at doorstep, restaurants and shopping all within walking distance.

Scott Andrew via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2021

Pleasant staff at reception. Donna and Leo went out of their way to make our 4 week stay pleasant. The apartment was clean and had beautiful views. Will be returning next year, as we enjoyed our stay at Kirra Surf Apartments.

Helen Mason via Google
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2021

Very quiet, comfortable bed, ducted aircon in every room with adjustable settings, across the road from the beach, really accommodating management and service team. Ocean views!!!

Karen via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2021

I have just returned from spending 4 nights at the Kirra Surf Apartments. We were upgraded from a 3 bedroom apartment to a 3 bedroom sub penthouse. The apartment was amazing, clean, spacious and had all appliances you needed for your stay. To wake up to the ocean view every morning was brilliant. The staff at the apartments were friendly, accommodating and nothing was any trouble. I have booked another stay in June/July and will highly recommend Kirra Surf to all family and friends.

Julie via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2021

Back home from an absolutely amazing 2 night stay with friends. The apartment building is so fresh and clean and bright. Reception and management team are extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in one of the three bedroom apartments, and wow, what an apartment! Clean, spacious, comfortable beds, and an extremely well stocked kitchen! The outdoor area is just incredible, and the pool was refreshing. Walking distance to everything. This was the perfect destination for a girls weekend, without children. We had a truly amazing time and didn’t want to come home. We’ve already booked for the same weekend next year!

Gill via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Feb 2021
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results