Save $$$!


BOOK DIRECT for best available rates and member discounts.

BOOK DIRECT NOW

 

Search & Book Online

24 Nov
3 nights

Read through some of the reviews by previous Kirra Surf Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results

Top middle apartment had absolutely breathtaking ocean views. Apartment had everything we need and nice separate of kids bedroom to main suite. Suited our family perfectly.

Marissa via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2020

These guys have been showing people a good time for years! Great apartments that offer great value in a fantastic location right by the beach.
Kirra Surf is out of the hustle and bustle of the main drags and great for family get togethers with enough to keep the kids busy but enough natural beauty to allow us oldies to disconnect for a bit and relax!
Do yourself a favour and take a special weekday rates they do a great job!

Adam Henke via Google
Date Reviewed: 18 Jul 2020

Michael was amazing and the place was fantastic we had a great time will go back again

Vicki via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2020

Loved our stay at Kirra Surf. Great location , great views. Kids loved the pool.

Tanya via Wotif
Date Reviewed: 20 Nov 2019

Loved staying here. beautiful view and great location.

Steve via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Our apartment was lovely and the pool beautiful. Right opposite the beach and a block or two up the road is a lovely bakery.
Also the caretaker was very welcoming and helpful.
Also was recommended to go to Earth & Sea (Opposite Coolangatta Surf Club) for pizzas and OMG the pizzas had so much yummy toppings on them ... DIVINE.
Enjoyed a wonderful stay. Thankyou

Chilloutkoala via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

We had 3 bed apartment. Very spacious, clean, well appointed. Outstanding views over kirra beach up to Coolangatta. Close to airport and highway, but apartment very quiet.

Lorraine via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2019

Just spent a magical week here with the family, recommend these apartments and Kirra to anyone. Love Love Love xxx

Penny Evans via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019


Great location, friendly and helpful Staff, spacious apartments, amazing views, on-site secure parking. We have stayed many times and look forward to our next visit.

Rui Vieira via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

5 stars
Our first time at Kirra Surf and loved it! Spacious rooms and loved the kitchen/lounge/verandah area - very open.
Onsite managers are very helpful too. I emailed a few times prior to staying and always received a quick reply.
Will definitely be returning!

Michelle Smythe via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results