Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT NOW

 

Read through some of the reviews by previous Kirra Surf Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Beautiful place! Big rooms, great view, great location, friendly staff, great facilities.

Hollie via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2022

Excellent location and building - easy to get in and out of compared to some of the massive buildings at Surfers. Pool was excellent for children and easy access to the beach.

James via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2022

Stayed on sub penthouse. Amazing view of kirra beach and goldcoast skyline. The pool is 1.2m deep just enough for you to relax. Found staff to be friendly. Kirra beach is just a walk away.

Stanley Lelei via Google
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2022

We really like Kirra Surf. It is a lovely location. Walking distance to shops and cafes, but away enough that it is quiet after hours. Beach is close. The pool at the front of the resort is amazing. There is a storage room for surfboards and body boards in the common area which is very helpful.

Alisha via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 26 Jan 2022

Location, beach across the road. Plenty of food options all in walking distance. Fantastic view of the ocean!

Mark via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2021

Modern fresh decor, outstanding facilities, Leo and Donna fabulous hosts, beach at doorstep, restaurants and shopping all within walking distance.

Scott Andrew via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 08 Sep 2021

Pleasant staff at reception. Donna and Leo went out of their way to make our 4 week stay pleasant. The apartment was clean and had beautiful views. Will be returning next year, as we enjoyed our stay at Kirra Surf Apartments.

Helen Mason via Google
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2021

Very quiet, comfortable bed, ducted aircon in every room with adjustable settings, across the road from the beach, really accommodating management and service team. Ocean views!!!

Karen via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2021

I have just returned from spending 4 nights at the Kirra Surf Apartments. We were upgraded from a 3 bedroom apartment to a 3 bedroom sub penthouse. The apartment was amazing, clean, spacious and had all appliances you needed for your stay. To wake up to the ocean view every morning was brilliant. The staff at the apartments were friendly, accommodating and nothing was any trouble. I have booked another stay in June/July and will highly recommend Kirra Surf to all family and friends.

Julie via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2021

Back home from an absolutely amazing 2 night stay with friends. The apartment building is so fresh and clean and bright. Reception and management team are extremely helpful and friendly. We stayed in one of the three bedroom apartments, and wow, what an apartment! Clean, spacious, comfortable beds, and an extremely well stocked kitchen! The outdoor area is just incredible, and the pool was refreshing. Walking distance to everything. This was the perfect destination for a girls weekend, without children. We had a truly amazing time and didn’t want to come home. We’ve already booked for the same weekend next year!

Gill via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Feb 2021

Top middle apartment had absolutely breathtaking ocean views. Apartment had everything we need and nice separate of kids bedroom to main suite. Suited our family perfectly.

Marissa via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2020

These guys have been showing people a good time for years! Great apartments that offer great value in a fantastic location right by the beach.
Kirra Surf is out of the hustle and bustle of the main drags and great for family get togethers with enough to keep the kids busy but enough natural beauty to allow us oldies to disconnect for a bit and relax!
Do yourself a favour and take a special weekday rates they do a great job!

Adam Henke via Google
Date Reviewed: 18 Jul 2020

Michael was amazing and the place was fantastic we had a great time will go back again

Vicki via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2020

Loved our stay at Kirra Surf. Great location , great views. Kids loved the pool.

Tanya via Wotif
Date Reviewed: 20 Nov 2019

Loved staying here. beautiful view and great location.

Steve via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Our apartment was lovely and the pool beautiful. Right opposite the beach and a block or two up the road is a lovely bakery.
Also the caretaker was very welcoming and helpful.
Also was recommended to go to Earth & Sea (Opposite Coolangatta Surf Club) for pizzas and OMG the pizzas had so much yummy toppings on them ... DIVINE.
Enjoyed a wonderful stay. Thankyou

Chilloutkoala via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

We had 3 bed apartment. Very spacious, clean, well appointed. Outstanding views over kirra beach up to Coolangatta. Close to airport and highway, but apartment very quiet.

Lorraine via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2019

Just spent a magical week here with the family, recommend these apartments and Kirra to anyone. Love Love Love xxx

Penny Evans via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019


Great location, friendly and helpful Staff, spacious apartments, amazing views, on-site secure parking. We have stayed many times and look forward to our next visit.

Rui Vieira via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

5 stars
Our first time at Kirra Surf and loved it! Spacious rooms and loved the kitchen/lounge/verandah area - very open.
Onsite managers are very helpful too. I emailed a few times prior to staying and always received a quick reply.
Will definitely be returning!

Michelle Smythe via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results