Save $$$!


BOOK DIRECT for best available rates and member discounts.

BOOK DIRECT NOW

 

Search & Book Online

27 Oct
3 nights

Read through some of the reviews by previous Kirra Surf Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results

Top middle apartment had absolutely breathtaking ocean views. Apartment had everything we need and nice separate of kids bedroom to main suite. Suited our family perfectly.

Marissa via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2020

These guys have been showing people a good time for years! Great apartments that offer great value in a fantastic location right by the beach.
Kirra Surf is out of the hustle and bustle of the main drags and great for family get togethers with enough to keep the kids busy but enough natural beauty to allow us oldies to disconnect for a bit and relax!
Do yourself a favour and take a special weekday rates they do a great job!

Adam Henke via Google
Date Reviewed: 18 Jul 2020

Michael was amazing and the place was fantastic we had a great time will go back again

Vicki via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 12 Mar 2020

Loved our stay at Kirra Surf. Great location , great views. Kids loved the pool.

Tanya via Wotif
Date Reviewed: 20 Nov 2019

Loved staying here. beautiful view and great location.

Steve via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2019

Our apartment was lovely and the pool beautiful. Right opposite the beach and a block or two up the road is a lovely bakery.
Also the caretaker was very welcoming and helpful.
Also was recommended to go to Earth & Sea (Opposite Coolangatta Surf Club) for pizzas and OMG the pizzas had so much yummy toppings on them ... DIVINE.
Enjoyed a wonderful stay. Thankyou

Chilloutkoala via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

We had 3 bed apartment. Very spacious, clean, well appointed. Outstanding views over kirra beach up to Coolangatta. Close to airport and highway, but apartment very quiet.

Lorraine via Hotels.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Jul 2019

Just spent a magical week here with the family, recommend these apartments and Kirra to anyone. Love Love Love xxx

Penny Evans via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2019


Great location, friendly and helpful Staff, spacious apartments, amazing views, on-site secure parking. We have stayed many times and look forward to our next visit.

Rui Vieira via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

5 stars
Our first time at Kirra Surf and loved it! Spacious rooms and loved the kitchen/lounge/verandah area - very open.
Onsite managers are very helpful too. I emailed a few times prior to staying and always received a quick reply.
Will definitely be returning!

Michelle Smythe via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 07 May 2018

5 stars!
We first stayed at Kirra Surf Apartments in 2015 and fell in love when we first arrived. The management team are fabulous and do everything to help out. The location is PERFECT, the most amazing view from the beautiful apartments. We look forward to our time there again this year!

Jenny Whitton via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 09 Mar 2018

We stayed on the 6th floor, very modern , clean, comfortable apartment. Fantastic view from balcony and the 3 bedrooms. Beds new and very comfy., new indoor lounge and outside furniture. Very quiet apartment, hear very little outside noise. Very close to the airport but no airport noise. Fantastic pool, nice and warm on the cooler days . Safe basement car park. Close walking distance to Coolangatta. Managers Ally and Rod went above and beyond to look after us. Can’t wait to go back with our friends .

Wendy Earl via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 21 Nov 2017

This place is absolutely amazing!! The managers are very hands on and cannot do enough to ensure that our stay here was truly spectacular!! Thank you Ally and Rod for making our stay so special and giving our family memories that we will treasure always!!

Danielle Manning via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 15 Oct 2017

Perfect stay
We made a last minute phone booking & were flying in within hours. Staff explained the after hours check in & key collection process. We were blown away when we stepped into our 5th floor apartment. The views are 10/10, very clean, heaps of room, all necessities provided (shampoo, body lotion, soap, towels, extra blankets, tea/coffee), comfy beds etc. The master bathroom has a glass wall so you can take in the views of the coast while lying in the bath! Of course it has a blind for privacy. The spacious balcony was our favourite spot to sit & watch the world go by. Only missing a BBQ.

The location was close to cafes (one directly in front of apartments), convenience stores, hotels, bus stop & of course the beach across the road. The Gold Coast Airport is a 5min drive away. Staying on Kirra beach allows you to walk into Coolongatta via a well designed walkway along the coast.

The perfect accommodation in the perfect location!

Bintang_Girl Port Stephens, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

"Would not stay anywhere else on the Gold Coast"

This was the 5th stay at Kirra Surf there is not one thing to fault. The rooms are spotlessly clean. The views breathtaking. But the best part of the stay is the impeccable service that you receive from Ally and the team. This area of the coast provides a quieter more relaxed feel but yet is still close enough to all the action of the rest of the Gold Coast.

Scott C via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2017

"Heaven on a stick"

One of the most beautiful places on the east coast of Australia. Just cross the road to enjoy the empty golden sands of Kirra Beach with its world class surf , cafes, restaurants and shops, all within walking distance, no need for a car.

Dean M via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

"The most helpful staff imaginable"

Booked in with family for a catch up and birthday celebrations, the staff Lauren Lucy and Ali couldn't have been more accommodating, no request was too much and their friendly natures beautiful smiles made our trip complete.

sunnski22 via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 02 Jun 2017

What a fantastic resort. The apartments have spectacular ocean views from Coolangatta to Surfers. They are clean, bright and open. The resort is managed by the most bubbly and lovely lady with her husband and they absolutely go the extra mile for their guests. The kids were invited to enter a chocolate competition (they are all winners) and nothing was too difficult. If you are heading to the South side of the Gold Coast you should stay at Kirra Surf. We will definitely be back.

Nick Jones Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2017

We stayed for three weeks in March and this was the fourth year in a row that we have stayed at Kirra Surf Apartments. As always, we enjoyed it so much that we reserved two apartments for three weeks in 2018. The location is perfect for a Gold Coast beach location, well south of Surfers Paradise and just north of Coolangatta, close proximity to a number of restaurants in Kirra and Coolangatta, and of course the apartments themselves are spacious and well appointed. Finally, and most importantly, Ally and Lucy are always available to provide assistance whenever required.

Darryl Day USA
Date Reviewed: 13 Apr 2017

Beautiful apartment, fantastic views over the beach, lovely roomy apartment with everything one would possibly need, would highly recommend it.

Pauline Lewis via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2017
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 37 Results